Bed Re-tube Warning

A new feature implemented in version six which puts the safety of the client first. When beds have been re-tubed a warning message remains on the system for 7days but this can be increase to your preference. The message ensures that the staff are aware that the beds are stronger than usual and can warn clients who can make the informed decision to reduce their session time while the tubes are still new.